Intégration de l'application

Or visit our Advanced Search to browse available integrations by product, platform, add-in type and more filters.

L'intégration de votre système téléphonique à votre CRM ou à vos systèmes d'entreprise peut offrir des gains de productivité importants pour votre entreprise, par exemple pour savoir qui appelle et obtenir rapidement ses informations à l'écran ou simplement cliquer sur son numéro de téléphone pour composer automatiquement le numéro.

Lorsqu’il est sous licence pour une intégration CRM, le client Partner CRM peut utiliser les fonctionnalités de l’add-in détaillées ci-dessous. Veuillez consulter la documentation associée à votre version du client Partner CRM pour vérifier quelles fonctionnalités d’intégration sont disponibles.

Add-in

Un add-in est un programme écrit pour lier le client Partner CRM à une application commerciale spécifique. L'add-in est inclus avec le client et configuré à partir de celui-ci. Il fournit une gamme de fonctionnalités d'intégration depuis la liste ci-dessous. Jusqu'à quatre add-ins peuvent être configurés simultanément.

Classifications de l'add-in

Intégrations standard

Les intégrations Standard sont généralement* inclus par défaut dans le client Partner CRM et l'installation peut être effectuée par le revendeur/utilisateur final à l'aide du guide de l'add-in fournis. Les intégrations standard utilisent des API ouvertes ou bénéficient d’accords de partenariat avec le développeur d’applications commerciales et les futures versions devraient donc être prises en charge.

Intégrations Controlled

Les intégrations Controlled sont généralement fournies en fonction d'un projet client et il est possible qu'un accord limité ou qu'aucun accord ne soit assuré avec le développeur de l'application, ce qui veut dire que le support des futures versions peut ne pas être disponible. L'add-in d'intégration n'est pas disponible par défaut dans le client Partner CRM et doit être activé par le développeur de la marque au moment de l'installation.

Version standard préliminaire

Les intégrations terminées ne sont pas encore disponibles dans la version de production actuelle du logiciel. Veuillez contacter votre fournisseur si vous avez besoin d’une intégration immédiate.

Legacy

La classification Legacy s’applique aux add-in des applications métiers dont la prise en charge a été suspendue par le développeur de l’application. Un code de déverrouillage est requis pour configurer l’add-in dans le client Partner CRM et un niveau de prise en charge non SLA est disponible.

Application Integration

Or visit our Advanced Search to browse available integrations by product, platform, add-in type and more filters.

Integrating your telephone system with your CRM or business systems can provide significant productivity gains to your organisation, for example, know who is calling and quickly get their details on the screen or simply click on their contact number to automatically make your handset dial the number.

When licensed for CRM Integration, the Partner CRM client can utilise the Add-in features detailed below. Please check the documentation related to your version of the Partner CRM client to check exactly what integration features are available.

Add-in

An Add-in is a program that is written to link the Partner CRM client to a specific business application. The Add-in is included with and configured from within the Partner CRM client, and provides a range of set integration features from the list below. Up to four Add-ins can be concurrently configured.

Add-in Classifications

Standard Integrations

Standard integrations are typically* available by default within the Partner CRM client and installation can be completed by the reseller / end user using the add-in guide provided. Standard integrations use open APIs or benefit from partner agreements with the business application developer and it is expected that support for future releases will be maintained. Click on the Standard tab at the top of this page to view all the business applications classified as Standard and the integration features supported.

Controlled Integrations

Controlled integrations have typically been provided on a customer project basis and either a limited agreement or no agreement is maintained with the application developer and support for future releases might not be available. The integration add-in is not available by default within the Partner CRM client and must be enabled by the Partner CRM developer at the time of installation. Click on the Controlled tab at the top of this page to view all the business applications classified as Controlled and the integration features supported.

Standard Pre-Release

Completed integrations not yet available in the current production release of the software. Please contact your supplier if you have an immediate need of this integration.

Legacy

The Legacy classification applies to Add-ins for business applications where support has been discontinued by the application developer. An unlock code is required to configure the Add-in in the Partner CRM client and a limited, non-SLA support level only is available.